Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeanie Kay (Smith) Shockey Sat February 08, 2020
Calvin Leslie Shockey Wed February 05, 2020
William "Bill" Garlitz Barclay Thu January 30, 2020
Wilbert Thomas Broadwater Tue January 28, 2020
William Egerton Wed November 20, 2019
Robert Lee Wilson Tue October 08, 2019
Thomas David Spiker Tue October 01, 2019
Beverly June (Kroll) Blair Fri September 06, 2019
Steven Edward Shockey Sun August 25, 2019
Joseph Henry Schlereth Thu August 22, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Wilhelm-Eakin Funeral Home PA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact