Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edith Marie (Elliott) Jeffries Tue August 08, 2017
Robert "Bob" Bartholomew Smith Tue July 25, 2017
Mary Alice Miller Baylor Sat July 22, 2017
Ruth Helen (McCutcheon) Nicol Fri July 21, 2017
Donald "Romeo" Richard Warnick Mon July 10, 2017
Charles "Charlie" T. Lamberson Thu July 06, 2017
James Robert Booth Mon July 03, 2017
John Joseph Ford Mon June 26, 2017
Blaine Joseph Wilhelm Sun June 25, 2017
William "Quack" E. Gardner Wed June 14, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Wilhelm-Eakin Funeral Home PA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact