Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edna (Lashbaugh) Eichhorn Sat December 01, 2018
Harriet (Watkinson) Hutcheson Thu November 29, 2018
Lloyd Wayne "Red" Smith Tue November 27, 2018
Bessie Elizabeth (Robinette) Warnick Fri November 23, 2018
Ruth Jones Stakem Thu November 22, 2018
Betty M. (Milford) Dawson Wed November 21, 2018
James Hebert Whittemore Tue November 13, 2018
John Wilson Ravenscroft Sat November 10, 2018
Wendell Leroy Wiland Tue October 23, 2018
Nellie Jane (O'Haver ) Broadwater Fri October 19, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Wilhelm-Eakin Funeral Home PA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact